Overall information - Reisverslag uit Kokkini Hani, Griekenland van Tijn Grimmelikhuizen - WaarBenJij.nu Overall information - Reisverslag uit Kokkini Hani, Griekenland van Tijn Grimmelikhuizen - WaarBenJij.nu

Overall information

Door: Tijn Grimmelikhuizen

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Tijn

24 April 2016 | Griekenland, Kokkini Hani

In this blog I want to explain why my work days are spread out and I want to talk about how I got here as the place where I stay.

I do not work five days straight because first my energy level is very low after I had my operation. Secondly Zorbas Island is sometimes too busy, so they do not have time for me. Third is I am two weeks on Crete, which one week is of the vacation.

I live in in Hersonissos with Sandra, Chrisa and Kostas. Sandra is Dutch, Kostas is Greek and Chrisa is a mix. Sandra was raised in Holland and was in school together with my mother. They are still best friends. And because they live in Greece they come to the Netherlands every year, most of the time during new year. Because I know them so well, they are kind of half family. They live on a mountain just outside Hersonissos with a beautiful view on the city itself. They have two dogs, both Rottweilers Roksi and Eros, who are the guard dogs as well. If they acccepted you, then they are very cute.

The other best friend of Sandra is Nienke, the owner of Zorbas Island, that is how I got to work there. Next week I am going to help them with excursions. They will need because next week they are completely full.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Tijn

Ik zit op tweetalig havo en ga op buitenlandse stage naar Kreta.

Actief sinds 07 April 2016
Verslag gelezen: 105
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3972

Voorgaande reizen:

16 April 2016 - 30 April 2016

Tijn naar Kreta

Landen bezocht: