Arrival and relax day - Reisverslag uit Khersónisos, Griekenland van Tijn Grimmelikhuizen - WaarBenJij.nu Arrival and relax day - Reisverslag uit Khersónisos, Griekenland van Tijn Grimmelikhuizen - WaarBenJij.nu

Arrival and relax day

Door: Tijn Grimmelikhuizen

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Tijn

17 April 2016 | Griekenland, Khersónisos

Yesterday I went to Krete via Brussels Airport and it was a big mess, the army and police were everywhere. My dad could not even go with me to check in, so there i was with my bag in this huge party tent not knowing where to go. Eventually after I knew where to go. After the flight Sandra and Chrisa picked me up and took me to my new home for the next two weeks. I always have to get used to the difference between the Netherlands and another country, mostly that this other country is not flat. After we arrived and settled down, in the evening we went to the center to get a pita and when we came back we went to bed.

Today we are going to Zorbas, the place where I am going to work and we are going to discuss the plan/scheme. For the rest we are maybe going to swim and that is it. It is sunday after all.

  • 17 April 2016 - 12:12

    Oma :

    Fijn dat het is doorgegaan. We volgen je op je blog. Doe Sandra en Chrisa de groeten.
    Fijne tijd

  • 18 April 2016 - 19:01

    Margareth:

    Nice, have fun

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Tijn

Ik zit op tweetalig havo en ga op buitenlandse stage naar Kreta.

Actief sinds 07 April 2016
Verslag gelezen: 156
Totaal aantal bezoekers 4014

Voorgaande reizen:

16 April 2016 - 30 April 2016

Tijn naar Kreta

Landen bezocht: